Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Paul Beck

Associate Professor
201E Animal Science
(405) 744-9288
paul.beck@okstate.edu

Scott Carter

Associate Professor
212B Animal Science
(405) 744-8869
scott.carter@okstate.edu

Steven Cooper

Associate Professor
109B Animal Science
(405) 744-9278
steven.cooper@okstate.edu

Andrew Foote

Assistant Professor
208B Animal Science
(405) 744-8857
andrew.foote@okstate.edu

Rusty Gosz

Youth Livestock Specialist
201F Animal Science
(405) 744-9289
rusty.gosz@okstate.edu

Parker Henley

Assistant Professor
109C Animal Science
(405) 744-9280
parker.henley@okstate.edu

Kris Hiney

Associate Professor
201J Animal Science
(405) 744-9291
khiney@okstate.edu

Ravi Jadeja

Associate Professor
Food Safety Specialist
106 FAPC
(405) 744-3922
ravi.jadeja@okstate.edu

Graduate StudentsStaffEmeriti FacultyDepartment Home
Back To Top
MENUCLOSE