Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Clint Rusk

Department Head
101B Animal Science
(405) 744-6062
clint.rusk@okstate.edu

Paul Beck

Associate Professor
201E Animal Science
(405) 744-9288
paul.beck@okstate.edu

Scott Carter

Associate Professor
212B Animal Science
(405) 744-8869
scott.carter@okstate.edu

Steven Cooper

Associate Professor
109B Animal Science
(405) 744-9278
steven.cooper@okstate.edu

Justin Crosswhite

Instructor
104B Animal Science
(405) 744-8851
justin.crosswhite@okstate.edu

Mellissa Crosswhite

Instructor
104A Animal Science
(405) 744-6073
mellissa.crosswhite@okstate.edu

Udaya DeSilva

Associate Professor
206E Animal Science
(405) 744-8847
udaya.desilva@okstate.edu

Jerry Fitch

Professor
109E Animal Science
(405) 744-6065jerry.fitch@okstate.edu

Andrew Foote

Assistant Professor
208B Animal Science
(405) 744-8857
andrew.foote@okstate.edu

Rusty Gosz

Youth Livestock Specialist
201F Animal Science
(405) 744-9289
rusty.gosz@okstate.edu

Darren Hagen

Assistant Professor
311C NRC & 206B ANSI
(405) 744-8848
darren.hagen@okstate.edu

Parker Henley

Assistant Professor
109C Animal Science
(405) 744-9280
parker.henley@okstate.edu

Kris Hiney

Associate Professor
201J Animal Science
(405) 744-9291
khiney@okstate.edu

Ravi Jadeja

Assistant Professor
Food Safety Specialist
106 FAPC
(405) 744-3922
ravi.jadeja@okstate.edu

Divya Jaroni

Associate Professor
112 FAPC
(405) 744-9263
divya.jaroni@okstate.edu

Mark Johnson

Professor
109F Animal Science
(405) 744-9264
mark.johnson@okstate.edu

David Lalman

Professor
201D Animal Science
(405) 744-9286
david.lalman@okstate.edu

Gretchen Mafi

Professor
104E Animal Science
(405) 744-9259
gretchen.mafi@okstate.edu

Peter Muriana

Professor
109 FAPC
(405) 744-5563
peter.muriana@okstate.edu

Adel Pezeshki

Assistant Professor
206C Animal Science
(405) 744-8852
adel.pezeshki@okstate.edu

Ranjith Ramanathan

Associate Professor
206D Animal Science
(405) 744-9260
ranjith.ramanathan@okstate.edu

Ryan Reuter

Associate Professor
208A Animal Science
(405) 744-8856
ryan.reuter@okstate.edu

Janeen Salak-Johnson

Associate Professor
208C Animal Science
(405) 744-8858
janeen.johnson@okstate.edu

Leon Spicer

Professor
114D Animal Science
(405) 744-9268
leon.spicer@okstate.edu

Dan Stein

Associate Professor
114E Animal Science
(405) 744-9269
daniel.stein@okstate.edu

Blake Wilson

Assistant Professor
212C Animal Science
(405) 744-8868
the.blake.wilson@okstate.edu

Glenn Zhang

Professor
212D Animal Science
(405) 744-8867
glenn.zhang@okstate.edu

Graduate StudentsStaffEmeriti FacultyDepartment Home
Back To Top