Skip to main content

Faculty

Faculty Research

Randy Allen

Professor Sitlington Endowed Chair in Agriculture II - Agricultural Biosciences
randy.allen@okstate.edu
(580) 224-0626

Charles Chen

Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Faculty
360A
charles.chen@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4025

Naichong Chen

Research Assistant Professor
OSU Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
naichong.chen@okstate.edu

Steve Hartson

Research Associate Professor
110FA HBRC
steven.hartson@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6191

Peter Hoyt 

Research Associate Professor - Director, Bioinformatics Graduate Certificate Program & Genomics Core Facility
110F HBRC
peter.r. hoyt@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6206

Robert Matts

Regents Professor - Sarkeys Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
251A NRC
robert.matts@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6200

Kiran Mysore

Research Professor
OSU Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
kmysore@okstate.edu

Bikram Pant

Research Assistant Professor
OSU Institute for Agricultural Biosciences 
bpant@okstate.edu

Jose Luis Soulages 

Professor & Robert J. Sirny Professor of Agricultural Biochemistry 
147A NRC
jose.soulages@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6212

Ramanjulu Sunkar

Professor and Professor Steven's Endowed Chair in Agriculture 
359 NRC
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8496

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE