Skip to main content

Faculty

Meet the faculty research team.

Randy Allen

Professor Sitlington Endowed Chair in Agriculture II - Agricultural Biosciences
randy.allen@okstate.edu
(580) 224-0626

Charles Chen

Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Faculty
360A
charles.chen@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4025

Naichong Chen

Research Assistant Professor
OSU Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
naichong.chen@okstate.edu

Kelly Craven

Assistant Professor
Noble Research Center
kelly.craven@okstate.edu
(405) 744-3334

Junpeng Deng

Professor and Sarkeys Distinguished Professorship II 
120D HBRC
junpeng.deng@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6192

Steve Hartson

Research Associate Professor
110FA HBRC
steven.hartson@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6191

Peter Hoyt 

Research Associate Professor - Director, Bioinformatics Graduate Certificate Program & Genomics Core Facility
110F HBRC
peter.r. hoyt@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6206

Kashif Mahmood 

OSU Institute for Agricultural Biosciences Research Assistant Professor kashif.mahmood@okstate.edu(580) 222-8500

Robert Matts

Regents Professor - Sarkeys Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
251A NRC
robert.matts@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6200

Kiran Mysore

Professor
OSU Institute for Agricultural Biosciences
kmysore@okstate.edu

Poonam Sharma

Research Assistant Professor 
130C HBRC
poonam.sharma@okstate.edu
(405) 744-1743

Ramanjulu Sunkar

Professor and Professor Steven's Endowed Chair in Agriculture 
359 NRC
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8496

More Biochemistry & Molecular Biology People 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE