Skip to main content

 

Meet Our Faculty

Mari Chinn

Professor and Department Head
Integrated Biomass Conversion Systems & Fermentation
109A Agricultural Hall
mari.chinn@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5431

Sara Alian

Teaching Assistant Professor
GIS Technology & Applications
224 Agricultural Hallsara.alian@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5431

Hasan Atiyeh

Professor
Bioprocess Engineering & Renewable Energy
227 Agricultural Hall
hasan.atiyeh@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8397

Danielle Bellmer

Professor & Buchanan Chair
Food & Bioprocessing
108 Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
danielle.bellmer@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6626

Timothy Bowser

Professor
Food Process Engineer
124 Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
(405) 744-6688

J.D. Carlson

Research Associate Professor
Fire & Boundary-Layer Meteorology 
Mesonet
217 Agricultural Hall
jdc@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6353

Nurhan Turgut Dunford

Professor
Bioprocessing, Biological Wastewater Treatment 
103 Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
nurhan.dunford@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7062

Robert Scott Frazier

Associate Professor
Energy Management, Sustainability Analysis
212 Agricultural Hall 
robert.frazier@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5289

Doug Hamilton

Associate Professor
Waste Management
226 Agricultural Hall
dhamilt@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7089

Ajay Kumar

Professor
Gasification & Power Generation
228 Agricultural Hallajay.kumar@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8396

Wes Lee

Assistant Extension Specialist
Mesonet, Agricultural Weather
National Weather Center
wes.lee@okstate.edu
(405) 325-3463

John Long

Associate Professor
Machine Systems & Precision Agriculture
124 Agricultural Halljohn.m.long@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7893

Kiranmayi Mangalgiri

Assistant Professor
Water Quality, Treatment and Reuse
113 Agricultural Hall 
kiranmayi.mangalgiri@okstate.edu

Yu Jessie Mao

Professor
Bionanotechnology & Engineered Surfaces
111 Agricultural Hallyu.mao@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4337

Kevin Moore

Assistant Professor
Agricultural Safety & Health, Post-Harvest Grain Handling & Storage 
kevin.moore@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8423

Ali Mirchi

Assistant Professor
Water Resources & Watershed Modeling
219 Agricultural Hallamirchi@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8425

Jeff Sadler

Assistant Professor
Water Sources & Data Sciences
111 Agricultural Halljeff.sadler@okstate.edu(405) 744-6071

Randy Taylor

Professor
Machine Design
139 Agricultural Hallrandy.taylor@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5398

Ning Wang

Professor
Sensors & Mechatronics
112 Agricultural Hallning.wang@okstate.edu
(405) 744-2877

Paul Weckler

Professor
Machine Systems & Design
116 Agricultural Hall
(405) 744-8399

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Maryam Samimi

Post Doctoral Fellow
111 Agricultural Hall
(915) 240-0661

Adjunct Faculty

Ryan Bailey

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, Colorado State University
(970) 491-5045

Sherry Hunt

Research Leader
USDA-ARS Hydraulics Lab - Stillwater
(405) 624-4135 ext. 222

Jason Vogel

Adjunct Associate Professor
(405) 325-2826

John Wanjura

Adjunct Professor
USDA-ARS Lubbock, Texas
(806) 746-5353

Derek Whitelock

Adjunct Associate Professor
USDA-ARS Southwestern Cotton Ginning Research Laboratory
(575) 526-6381

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE