Skip to main content

 

Meet Our Faculty

Mari Chinn

Professor and Department Head
109A Agricultural Hall
mari.chinn@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5431

Sara Alian

Teaching Assistant Professor
224 Agricultural Hallsara.alian@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5431

Danielle Bellmer

Professor
Food & Bioprocessing
108 Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
danielle.bellmer@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6626

Timothy Bowser

Professor
Food Process Engineer
124 Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
(405) 744-6688

J.D. Carlson

Research Associate Professor
Fire & Boundary-Layer Meteorology 
Mesonet
217 Agricultural Hall
jdc@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6353

Nurhan Turgut Dunford

Professor
Bioprocessing, Biological Wastewater Treatment 
103 Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
nurhan.dunford@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7062

Robert Scott Frazier

Associate Professor
Energy Management, Sustainability Analysis
212 Agricultural Hall 
robert.frazier@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5289

Doug Hamilton

Associate Professor
226 Agricultural Halldhamilt@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7089

Wes Lee

Assistant Extension Specialist
Mesonet, Agricultural Weather
National Weather Center
wes.lee@okstate.edu
(405) 325-3463

John Long

Associate Professor
124 Agricultural Halljohn.m.long@okstate.edu
(405) 744-7893

Kiranmayi Mangalgiri

Assistant Professor
Water Quality, Treatment and Reuse
113 Agricultural Hall 
kiranmayi.mangalgiri@okstate.edu

Yu Jessie Mao

Associate Professor
111 Agricultural Hallyu.mao@okstate.edu
(405) 744-4337

Ali Mirchi

Assistant Professor
219 Agricultural Hallamirchi@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8425

Jeff Sadler

Assistant Professor
111 Agricultural Halljeff.sadler@okstate.edu(405) 744-6071

Maryam Samimi

Post Doctoral Fellow
111 Agricultural Hall
(915) 240-0661

Ning Wang

Professor
112 Agricultural Hallning.wang@okstate.edu
(405) 744-2877

Paul Weckler

Professor
116 Agricultural Hall
(405) 744-8399

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ryan Bailey

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, Colorado State University
(970) 491-5045

Sherry Hunt

Research Leader
USDA-ARS Hydraulics Lab - Stillwater
(405) 624-4135 ext. 222

Saleh Taghvaeian

Associate Professor
Irrigation Engineer
218B Agricultural Hall
saleh.taghvaeian@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8395

Jason Vogel

Adjunct Associate Professor
(405) 325-2826

John Wanjura

Adjunct Professor
USDA-ARS Lubbock, Texas
(806) 746-5353

Derek Whitelock

Adjunct Associate Professor
USDA-ARS Southwestern Cotton Ginning Research Laboratory
(575) 526-6381

Emeritus Faculty

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE