Skip to main content


Sergio Abit

NACATA Educator Award
Distinguished Alumni Award, North Carolina State University
Distinguished Early Career Faculty Award

Brian Arnall

Crop Science Extension Education Award, Crop Science Society of America

Brett Carver

Outstanding Paper on Plant Genetic Resources in 2017, Crop Science Society of America Division C8

Beatrix Haggard

Outstanding Faculty of the Year, Department of Leadership and Campus Life
CASNR Excellence in Teaching, Early Career Award

Tyson Ochsner

Sarkeys Award in Honor of Elmo Bauman

Alex Rocateli

Excellence in Extension Educational Materials, Audiovisuals Category: Good Pastures Management Matters

Jeff Wright

Wheat Advocate, Oklahoma Wheat Growers Association

Yanqi Wu

Breeder's Cup Award, Turfgrass Breeders Association

Hailin Zhang

Agronomic Education and Extension Award, American Society of Agronomy


Sergio Abit

Outstanding Faculty Member Award | Presented by OSU Center for Ethical Leadership

Phillip Alderman

Ralph E. Powe Junior Faculty Enhancement Award | Presented by Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Brian Arnall

Land Grant Award for Excellence | Presented by Oklahoma State University

Brett Carver

Visionary Leadership Award | Presented by Oklahoma Genetics Inc.

Misha Manuchehri

George Tereshkovich Doctoral Award in Plant and Soil Science | Presented by Texas Tech. University

Tyson Ochsner

James A. Whatley Award for Meritorious Research in Agricultural Sciences | Presented by Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Back To Top