Skip to main content

Ferguson College of Agriculture

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu


Officers 2021

From Left to Right:

Rita Flores: Treasurer
Caleb Watkins: Secretary
David Payne: President
Pei Jia Ng: Vice President
Juhi Chaturvedi: Ag Representative
Jeeva Senthil Kumar: Ag Representative


The BMBGSA holds an annual research symposium within the department that features a guest speaker. We also have lunches on the first Friday of every month, meeting in front of the BMB Main Office located at 246 NRC.
For more information contact the BMB Department.
Back To Top