Skip to main content



Officers 2020-2021

From Left to Right:

Karen Belloso - Treasurer
Braden Lanier - President
Pei Jia Ng - Secretary
Udeshika Kariyawasam - Vice President
Juhi Chaturvedi - Representative
Jeevotham Kumar - Representative


The BMGSA holds an annual research symposium within the department that features a guest speaker. We also have weekly lunches on the first Friday of every month, meeting in front of the BMB Main Office located at 246 NRC.
For more information contact the BMB Department.
Back To Top