Skip to main content

Faculty

Bruce Dunn

Professor, Floriculture and Departmental Greenhouse Coordinator
(405) 744-6462
bruce.dunn@okstate.edu

David Hillock

Associate Extension Specialist, Consumer Horticulture
(405) 744-5158
david.hillock@okstate.edu

Michael Holmes

Program Director and Professor, Landscape Architecture
(405) 744-7333
michael.holmes@okstate.edu

Bizhen Hu

Assistant Professor, Small Farm/Urban Horticulture
(405) 744-9709
bizhen.hu@okstate.edu

Qing Luo

Associate Professor, PLA, MLA, ASLA and State Specialist of Landscape Architecture
(405) 744-5408
qing.luo@okstate.edu

Dennis Martin

Professor and Turfgrass Extension and Research Specialist
(405) 744-5419
dennis.martin@okstate.edu

Cheryl Mihalko

Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
(405) 744-5420
cheryl.mihalko@okstate.edu

Shelley Mitchell

Associate Extension Specialist, 4-H and Youth Programs
(405) 744-5755
shelley.mitchell@okstate.edu

Mike Schnelle

Charles and Linda Shackelford Endowed Professor of Floriculture
(405) 744-7361
mike.schnelle@okstate.edu

Andrej Svyantek

Assistant Extension Specialist Grape and Wine Specialist
(405) 744-7472
andrej.svyantek@okstate.edu

Bo Zhang

Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
(405) 744-7382
b.zhang@okstate.edu

Lu Zhang

Assistant Professor, Pecan/Tree Physiology
(405) 744-6463
luzhang@okstate.edu
 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE