Skip to main content

Ferguson College of Agriculture

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Eight Ferguson College of Agriculture seniors receive top honors from the Alumni Association

Monday, March 15, 2021

OSU Outstanding Seniors


Eight seniors from the Ferguson College of Agriculture have been named 2020-2021 Outstanding Seniors by the Oklahoma State University Alumni Association.


The Outstanding Seniors award recognizes seniors who show excellence through academic achievement; campus and community involvement; academic, athletic or extracurricular honors or awards; scholarships; and work ethic during their time at OSU.


The Ferguson College of Agriculture 2020-21 honorees are:


Josh Anadu, Katy, Texas – environmental science

Adrienne Blakey, Stillwater, Oklahoma – agricultural communications and plant and soil sciences

Seraiah Coe, McKinney, Texas – biology and natural resource ecology and management

Ridge Hughbanks, Alva, Oklahoma – agribusiness

Dalton Miller, Amber, Oklahoma – agribusiness

Luke Muller, Altus, Oklahoma – agribusiness and plant and soil sciences

Erica Wiebe, Hooker, Oklahoma – agribusiness

Lora Wright, Monett, Missouri – agribusiness


The OSU Alumni Association Student Awards Selection Committee met with the 52 Seniors of Significance selected in the fall of 2020, choosing 22 as this year’s Outstanding Seniors.


A private, limited-capacity reception honoring the Outstanding Seniors will be held April 24, at 6 p.m., at the ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center in Stillwater.


The Oklahoma State University Alumni Association serves more than 260,000 alumni, students and friends with programs for Cowboys of all ages. Through the Alumni Association, Cowboys get involved with the OSU family, stay informed of alumni and campus news, give back to support university initiatives and show their pride in America’s Brightest Orange.


Back To Top