Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Jerry Fitch

Interim Department Head - Academic
109E Animal Science
(405) 744-6065jerry.fitch@okstate.edu

Chris Richards

Interim Department Head - Research/Extension
139 AG Hall
(405) 744-9607 chris.richards@okstate.edu

Paul Beck

Associate Professor
201E Animal Science
(405) 744-9288
paul.beck@okstate.edu

Scott Carter

Associate Professor
212B Animal Science
(405) 744-8869
scott.carter@okstate.edu

Andrew Foote

Assistant Professor
208B Animal Science
(405) 744-8857
andrew.foote@okstate.edu

Rusty Gosz

Youth Livestock Specialist
201F Animal Science
(405) 744-9289
rusty.gosz@okstate.edu

Parker Henley

Assistant Professor
109C Animal Science
(405) 744-9280
parker.henley@okstate.edu

Kris Hiney

Associate Professor
201J Animal Science
(405) 744-9291
khiney@okstate.edu

Ravi Jadeja

Associate Professor
Food Safety Specialist
106 FAPC
(405) 744-3922
ravi.jadeja@okstate.edu

Adel Pezeshki

Assistant Professor
206C Animal Science
(405) 744-8852
adel.pezeshki@okstate.edu

Morgan Pfeiffer

Assistant Professor 
104D Animal Science
(405) 744-9262   
morgan.pfeiffer@okstate.edu

Ryan Reuter

Associate Professor
208A Animal Science
(405) 744-8856
ryan.reuter@okstate.edu

Graduate StudentsStaffEmeriti FacultyDepartment Home
Back To Top
MENUCLOSE