Skip to main content

Ferguson College of Agriculture

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu


  • January 26th: Dr. Sudhakar Jha - Assistant Professor,  Oklahoma State University
  • February 2nd: Dr. Eduard Akhunov - University Distinguished Professor, Kansas State University
  • March 1st: Dr.Dr. Feng Yang - Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine
  • March 8th: Dr. Deborah A. Samac -   Adjunct Professor Plant Science Research, USDA-ARS
  • March 29th: Dr. Ryan Hanson-  Assistant Professor, South Dakota State University
  • April 4th: Dr. Richard A. Dixon- Professor, University of North Texas
  • April 12th: Dr. Xufang Deng- Associate Professor, Oklahoma State University 
  • April 19th: Dr. Brian Geisbrecht - University Distinguished Professor,  Kansas State University
  • April 26th: Dr. Andriy Yabluchanskiy- Assistant Professor, University of Oklahoma Health Science Center
  • May 3rd: Dr. Blake Meyers - Professor, University of Kentucky
Back To Top